American Horror Story Debuts On Disney+ For Halloween!

The absolutely iconic anthology horror drama series, American Horror Story, is making its thrilling debut on Disney+ on October 27th! Yes, that’s right, and it gets even better. It has every season. Binge watch the entire series just for Halloween.

The Emmy and Golden Globe Award-winning franchise comes from the minds of Ryan Murphy and Brad Falchuck, and stars an amazing array of talent including Jessica Lange, Sarah Paulson, Kathy Bates, Evan Peters, Angela Bassett, James Cromwell and Lady Gaga.

Season 1 – ‘Murder House’ (2011)
American Horror Story revolves around The Harmons, a family of three who moved from Boston to Los Angeles as a means to reconcile past anguish.

Season 2 – ‘Asylum’ (2012/13)
Set in 1964, American Horror Story: Asylum takes us into a Church-run haven for the criminally insane, ruled with an iron fist by a nun with a troubled past.

Season 3 – ‘Coven’ (2013/14)
After 300 years of witches living in secrecy, new attacks have both threatened their survival and forced “gifted” girls to attend a special school for safety.

Season 4 – ‘Freak Show’ (2014/15)
American Horror Story: Freak Show is the story of the performers and their desperate journey of survival amidst the dying world of the American carny experience.

Season 5 – ‘Hotel’ (2015/16)
Hotel explores the depths of The Countess’ (Lady Gaga) mayhem inside a haunted, historic Los Angeles hotel.

Season 6 – ‘Roanoke’ (2016)
The sixth installment of FX’s award-winning series, explores the horrors of one of America’s greatest mysteries.

Season 7 – ‘Cult’ (2017)
Set just after the 2016 U.S. presidential election, Cult follows a community torn apart by a dangerous cult leader who uses fear as a weapon.

Season 8 – ‘Apocalypse’ (2018)
Underneath lies a battlefield for the final conflict between good and evil.

Season 9 – ‘1984’ (2019)
Five friends escape Los Angeles to work as camp counselors, but the past comes to haunt them.

All launching on October 27th on Disney+!